MENTOR: The National Mentoring Partnership is proud to facilitate the Collaborative Mentoring Webinar Series (CMWS) on a monthly basis.

 

Through ongoing planning and evaluation of the latest developments in the field, the team delivers a webinar each month focused on strengthening mentoring practice, sharing new resources, and helping the field put research into practice.

The network of twenty-eight Mentoring Partnerships works to strengthen the mentoring field by offering trainings to practitioners, promoting quality standards for mentoring programs, and increasing local mentoring resources. This webinar series offers a free, accessible platform for Mentoring Partnerships and other technical assistance providers to share their expertise with the field. 

Webinars are held monthly on the 3rd Thursday at:

  • 10:00AM-11:15AM Pacific
  • 11:00AM-12:15PM Mountain
  • 12:00PM-1:15PM Central
  • 1:00PM-2:15PM Eastern

Webinars are free and online. Links to register for the upcoming webinar, with full descriptions and panelist information, are posted in the month leading up to the webinar. Check back periodically as plans for each month are finalized!